Edmonton Food Bank

Cook It Simple

Posted on March 29, 2016

Ever wonder what can be done with a Food Bank hamper?

Now you can find out thanks to Chef Stanley Townsend who has come up with delicious, simple recipes and food tips using ingredients often found in our hampers! Learn to “Cook It Simple” on Shaw TV and find ways to stretch your food dollars and make the most of what is in your kitchen.

Tune into channel 10 at the following times:

Episode 2
Monday, April 11 10:30 am, 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April12 8:30 am
Wednesday, April 13 8:30 am, 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 14 1:00 pm
Friday, April 15 9:30 am, 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 17 7:00 pm

Episode 1
Tuesday, March 29 8:30 am
Wednesday, March 30 8:30 am, 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 31 1:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Friday, April 1 9:30 am, 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 2 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 3 7:00 pm


Comments